Ben & Cheyenne – Lifetime Adoption

Our Profile

Ben & Cheyenne

Back to search


State We Live in: Ohio
Our Religion: Christian
Stay At Home Parent: Yes
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 3 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello from Ohio! We love children and are ready to grow our family. Adoption has always been on our hearts and in our family planning goals. We have been through 4 miscarriages along our journey to building our family. When we experienced our last miscarriage, we decided it was time to begin our adoption journey and we're excited to grow our family this way.

We'd be honored to to provide your child with a rich childhood packed with love, nature and playing. We are very passionate about enjoying each stage of childhood and embracing all the messy fun it brings us as parents. We are all about giving all the cuddles, stories, and love our children need!

In Closing

If you're comfortable, we'd enjoy getting to know you and learn about the life you want for your child. We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Ben

Education: Vocational Training for Mechanics
Profession: Farmer
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Way to spend a weekend: Home improvement projects and getaways with family
Things about Christmas: Preparing food with family and extra time at home from work
Color: Blue
Birthday Dinner: Pizza
Children's Book: "If You Give a Mouse a Cookie"
Vacation Spot: Outer Banks, North Carolina
Meal to cook for others: Perogi Casserole

More About Cheyenne

Education: Some College & Doula Training
Profession: Mom, Doula, & Soap Maker
Stay-At-Home: Yes
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Way to spend a weekend: Exploring new places and family time at home
Things about Christmas: Decorating our home, staying in PJ's all day on Christmas, and family time
Color: Yellow and teal
Birthday Dinner: Sushi
Children's Book: "Pumpkin Soup" or "Magic Tree House"
Vacation Spot: Hawaii
Meal to cook for others: Roasted chicken & veggies, soups, or stuffed peppers

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Cheyenne likes gardening, animals, hiking, traveling, cooking, homeschooling our boys, reading, painting, and volunteering to help foster children.

Ben likes raising our farm animals, gardening, hiking, biking, traveling, trying new restaurants, motor sports, and movies.

Our Faith

Christian

Our Children

We have two amazing little boys, Elliot and Isaiah, who are 5 and 4 years old.

About Our Home in Ohio

We live on a lovely farm outside of town, with a horse, pony, cows, chickens, ducks, goats, dogs, cats, and three pet rats. We love our farm life here!

In Closing

We're grateful for this chance to share a little about our family and the life we'd love to share with your child. Thank you for considering us as adoptive parents! Adoption has been on our hearts for a long time and it's exciting to be at this part of our family's story. If you'd like to have ongoing contact we will gladly share updates as your child grows. We hope to get to know you and the hopes you have for your child's future!