Devin & Nancy – Lifetime Adoption

Our Profile

Devin & Nancy

Back to search

State We Live in: California
Our Religion: Catholic
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years, 3 and 4 Years
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 4 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! We have been married for seven years and having children was something we've looked forward to as a married couple. After many years of trying to have a baby without success, we believe that God has called us to adoption to grow our family. We both spend every day loving and caring for other’s children and we dream of sharing our love and life with a child as a mom and dad ourselves.

As educators, we have a passion for learning and we will ensure that our child has a good education. Our hope is to teach our child to be generous, compassionate and kind. We want them to love God and others. We look forward to raising our child in our faith and provide them with a home where they see their parents as a loving and faithful couple. Since we are blessed with a great work schedule, we will have a lot of time to enjoy life by vacationing, attending local community events, or simply spending quality time at home as a family.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Devin

Education: Bachelor of Arts Degree and Teaching Credential
Profession: Physical Education Teacher
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Hispanic/Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Mexican or Italian
Music: Alternative and Rock
Color: Green
Season: Spring
Relaxing Activity: Watching professional football or baseball
TV Show: NFL and MLB Network
Hobby: Geocaching

More About Nancy

Education: Bachelor of Arts Degree and Teaching Credential
Profession: Kindergarten Teacher
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian (Italian)

Her Favorites:

Food: Dungeness Crab
Music: Country
Color: Teal
Season: Fall
Relaxing Activity: Sitting by the creek in the summer
TV Show: Golden Girls
Hobby: Thrifting and repurposing items

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Nancy: I love camping and visiting new places in our travel trailer! I also enjoy supporting and attending local community events. And we like to bring our dogs along with us whenever possible.

Devin: I am passionate about sports, in particular professional football and baseball. I also like riding bikes, hiking, swimming, and barbecuing with family and friends.

Our Faith


Our Pets

We have two adorable pups that we rescued.

About Our Home

We live in Northern California in a 3 bedroom home in a quiet neighborhood.

In Closing

It means so much to us to be considered as adoptive parents for your child. We would love to learn more about you and your little one! We've been dreaming of raising a family for many years and we'd be honored to adopt your child into our hearts and home. You would always have a special place in our hearts and we welcome a connection with you after the adoption, if you want ongoing contact. To talk with us or set up a video chat, just ask Lifetime to set it up. We look forward to hearing from you!