Jarrod & Holli – Lifetime Adoption

Our Profile

Jarrod & Holli

Back to search

State We Live in: Kansas
Our Religion: Catholic
Stay At Home Parent: No
Our Age Preferences: Any Age, Newborn-3 Months, 3 Months – 12 Months, 1 and 2 Years, 3 and 4 Years, 5 Years and Up
Our Gender Preferences: Either Gender
Our Race Preferences: Any Race, African American, African American/Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian, Caucasian/African American, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Sibling Group: Yes
Up to 7 years old
Open to Twins: Yes

Learn More About Us

We're Open To Visits!
Call or text Lifetime Adoption at 1-800-923-6784.

Hello! We're a happily married, Catholic couple from Kansas who would love to have a big family and have the opportunity to share our love and life with a child through adoption. We can't wait to share family traditions, the loving support of our amazing family and friends, and so much love as first-time parents.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

More About Jarrod

Education: Some College & Electrician Trade Program
Profession: Electrician
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

His Favorites:

Food: Fried Chicken
Childhood Book: Dr. Suess
Subject in School: Math
Rainy Day Activity: Cleaning & organizing
Activity at Home: Yardwork
Animal: Giraffe
Sport: Royals Baseball

More About Holli

Education: College Degree & Juris Doctor from Law School
Profession: Lawyer
Stay-At-Home: No
Racial Background: Caucasian

Her Favorites:

Food: Crab Legs
Childhood Book: I'll Love You Forever
Subject in School: English
Rainy Day Activity: Crafts & DIY home projects
Activity at Home: Watch movies or a TV series with Jarrod
Animal: Our dogs!
Sport: Kansas City Chiefs Football or KU Jayhawks Basketball

More About Our Family

Our Special Interests

Holli enjoys reading, crafts, and DIY projects. Jarrod likes doing house or yard projects. We're both big sports fans and get into Chiefs and Royals games.

Our Pets

We have 2 young dogs: Tilly, our mixed breed rescue, and Ru, our Aussiedoodle.

What Adoption Means to Us

We have been foster parents while we wait to grow our own family through a forever-adoption. Being a foster family has made it even more clear to us that we want to adopt and what a blessing it is to welcome a child into our lives this way. We know we will love any child meant to come into our family. We're open to adopting a baby or an older child of any racial background, and we welcome the opportunity to share ongoing contact with our child/children's birth mother or biological family. Right now, we're currently fostering two little boys, ages 2 and 6 years old, and we've loved being a part of their story, even if just for a little while. We are so excited about adopting our first child and to raise a family together!

About Our Home

We live in Kansas in a two-story brick home at the end of a cul-de-sac road in a nice suburb. Our home has four bedrooms and a huge backyard.

In Closing

Thank you for considering us as adoptive parents for your child. It would be an honor to get to know you and learn more about the hopes you have for your child's future. We are excited to become first-time parents and grow our family through adoption. To learn more about us or to set up a call or video chat with us, just ask Lifetime. We'd love to hear from you!