Meet Justin & Jackie

A video message from Justin & Jackie

Call or Text us
Learn More

A Letter from Justin & Jackie

Hello! We have always dreamed of adopting a child, even as far back as the first year that we met. We have so much love to give and cannot wait to nurture and support a little kiddo to be the person he or she is meant to be. Our interests and hobbies are diverse, and we are excited to share them, but we also believe (and hope!) our children will find their own niches and help us grow as well!

The things we look forward to sharing with a child are:
-A close-knit family, including extended family and dogs
-Lots of trips to the ocean, fishing, hiking, camping, and anything that takes us outdoors
-Traveling across the country and around the world so that we can experience different cultures together
-Commitment to education and discovering academic interests
-Great food, whether it’s a delicious home-cooked Filipino meal made by “Lola” (Jackie’s mom) or a dish from a new restaurant in town
-Provide support for extracurricular activities, including athletics, art, and music
-Most importantly, we want to share our core values: family, integrity, and commitment to community

In Closing

Our profile is in progress right now, so we look forward to sharing more about us soon! In the meantime, if you have questions or want to talk, just ask Lifetime about us: call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Justin & Jackie

  Justin Jackie
Our EducationMaster's Degree in Government & JournalismMedical Doctor
Our ProfessionsEditor for Public Policy OrganizationNeurosurgeon
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasian Filipino/Nicaraguan/Caucasian
Some of Justin & Jackie's Favorites
FoodTacosChocolate (of ANY kind!)
Sports TeamBoston Red SoxBoston Celtics
Book1776The Catcher in the Rye
Country VisitedIcelandThe Philippines
MovieStar Wars: Empire Strikes BackInception
Ice CreamStrawberryCookies & Cream
Kid's BookIf You Give a Mouse a CookieGoodnight Moon
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

Jackie enjoys painting, fishing, and hiking. Justin enjoys sports, restaurants, and baking.

Our Faith


About Our Home

We live in a beautiful two-bedroom apartment downtown, although we are planning to purchase a home with several acres later this year.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn up to 4 years old




Boy or Girl

Sibling Group

Yes, up to 6 years old

In Closing

Thank you for learning about our family! We hope to get a chance to get to know you. If you'd like, we would be happy to share contact with you after the adoption, and welcome an open adoption at your comfort level. We are honored to be considered as adoptive parents for your child. When you're ready, we'd love to talk!

Call or Text us